Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
lettar, MD; nt (OPM); G ervices (D	rant Ritter; Paul Philpott; Maura Carley; Co MHAS); Commissioner Katharine Wade, Co	mmissioner Miria nnecticut Insurar	m Delphin-Rittmon nce Department (CI	, Department of N	Mental Health and
Special	To approve the June 8, 2016 Special Meeting Minutes.	Grant Ritter	Roderick Bremby		Passed
Special	To reappoint Victoria Veltri to the Consumer Experience and Outreach Advisory Committee.	Paul Philpott	Cecelia Woods		Passed
Members Present: Lt. Governor Nancy Wyman (Chair); Demian Fontanella, Office of Healthcare Advocate (OHA); Secretary Benjamin Barnes, Office of Policy and Management (OPM); Grant Ritter; Paul Philpott; Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS); Commissioner Katharine Wade, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID); Maura Carley; Robert Scalettar, MD; Commissioner Raul Pino, Department of Public Health; Commissioner Roderick Bremby, Department of Social Services (DSS) 7/14/2016 Special To adjourn Lt. Governor Benjamin Barnes Passed Pass					
	Type Present: lettar, MD; at (OPM); Gervices (Diremby, Department) Special Special Present: r Nancy Wigner Raul Pirement (OPM) OMHAS); Coner Raul Pirement (OPM)	Present: lettar, MD; Demian Fontanella, Office of Healthcare at (OPM); Grant Ritter; Paul Philpott; Maura Carley; Corervices (DMHAS); Commissioner Katharine Wade, Coremby, Department of Social Services (DSS); Raul Pino, I Special To approve the June 8, 2016 Special Meeting Minutes. Special To reappoint Victoria Veltri to the Consumer Experience and Outreach Advisory Committee. Present: r Nancy Wyman (Chair); Demian Fontanella, Office of Ement (OPM); Grant Ritter; Paul Philpott; Commissioner MHAS); Commissioner Katharine Wade, Connecticutioner Raul Pino, Department of Public Health; Commissioner Raul Pino, Pino, Pino, Pino, Pino, Pino, Pino, Pino, Pino, Pino	Type by Present: lettar, MD; Demian Fontanella, Office of Healthcare Advocate (OHA let (OPM); Grant Ritter; Paul Philpott; Maura Carley; Commissioner Miria Pervices (DMHAS); Commissioner Katharine Wade, Connecticut Insurar Pemby, Department of Social Services (DSS); Raul Pino, Department of Public Special To approve the June 8, 2016 Special Meeting Minutes. Special To reappoint Victoria Veltri to the Consumer Experience and Outreach Advisory Committee. Present: r Nancy Wyman (Chair); Demian Fontanella, Office of Healthcare Advocatement (OPM); Grant Ritter; Paul Philpott; Commissioner Miriam Delphin (MHAS); Commissioner Katharine Wade, Connecticut Insurance Department of Public Health; Commissioner Roderick Bremster Raul Pino, Department of Public Health; Commissioner Roderick Bremster Special To adjourn Lt. Governor	Type by by Bresent: lettar, MD; Demian Fontanella, Office of Healthcare Advocate (OHA); Secretary Benjan It (OPM); Grant Ritter; Paul Philpott; Maura Carley; Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Dervices (DMHAS); Commissioner Katharine Wade, Connecticut Insurance Department (CI emby, Department of Social Services (DSS); Raul Pino, Department of Public Health Special To approve the June 8, 2016 Special Grant Ritter Roderick Bremby Special To reappoint Victoria Veltri to the Consumer Experience and Outreach Advisory Committee. Present: To Nancy Wyman (Chair); Demian Fontanella, Office of Healthcare Advocate (OHA); Secretary Benjania Barnes Special To adjourn Lt. Governor Benjamin Barnes	Type by (A) and Nays (N) Present: lettar, MD; Demian Fontanella, Office of Healthcare Advocate (OHA); Secretary Benjamin Barnes, Office (OPM); Grant Ritter; Paul Philpott; Maura Carley; Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Department of Notervices (DMHAS); Commissioner Katharine Wade, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID); Cecelia Wood Demby, Department of Social Services (DSS); Raul Pino, Department of Public Health Special To approve the June 8, 2016 Special Grant Ritter Roderick Bremby Special To reappoint Victoria Veltri to the Consumer Experience and Outreach Advisory Committee. Paul Philpott Cecelia Woods Present: Tr Nancy Wyman (Chair); Demian Fontanella, Office of Healthcare Advocate (OHA); Secretary Benjamin Barnes Dement (OPM); Grant Ritter; Paul Philpott; Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Department of Mental Health (OPM); Grant Ritter; Paul Philpott; Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Department of Mental Health (OPM); Department of Public Health; Commissioner Roderick Bremby, Department of Social Services (DSS) Special To adjourn Lt. Governor Benjamin Barnes