Connecticut Health Insurance Exchange Board of Directors Record of Votes

Meeting Date	Meeting	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A)	Decision
	Туре				And Nays (N)	
Board Members Present:						
Lt. Governor Nancy Wyman (Chair); Victoria Veltri; Paul Philpott; Robert Scalettar, M.D.; Michael Michaud, Designee for Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon,						
Ph.D., Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS); Paul Lombardo, Designee for Commissioner Katharine Wade, Connecticut Insurance						
Department (CID); Cecelia Woods; Grant Ritter; Commissioner Roderick Bremby						
3/1/2016	Special	To approve the 2017 Standard Plan Benefit Designs and the High Option Stand Alone Dental Plan for the Individual Exchange as recommended by the Advisory Committees and proposed by Exchange Staff	Victoria Veltri	Robert Scalettar		Passed
3/1/2016	Special	To approve the 2017 Standard Plan benefit designs and the High Option Stand Alone Dental Plan for the SHOP as recommended by the Advisory Committees and proposed by Exchange Staff	Cecelia Woods	Paul Philpott		Passed
3/1/2016	Regular	Adjourn	Victoria Veltri	Grant Ritter		Passed