Board of Directors Regular Meeting, September 20, 2018: Recorded Votes

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
Members Present:						
Lt. Governor Nancy Wyman (Chair); Robert Tessier (Vice-Chair); Victoria Veltri; Cecelia Woods; Grant Ritter; Commissioner Raul Pino,						
Department of Public Health (DPH); Commissioner Katharine Wade, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID); Theodore Doolittle, Office the						
of the Healthcare Advocate (OHA); Anne Foley on behalf of Secretary Benjamin Barnes, Office of Policy and Management (OPM); Nancy						
Navarretta on behalf of Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Department of Mental and Health Addiction Services (DHMAS); Robert Scalettar, MD.						
9/20/2018	Regular	To approve the June 14, 2018 Special Meeting Minutes	Cecelia Woods	Robert Tessier		Passed
9/20/2018	Regular	To go into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters exempt from disclosure under C.G.S. §1-200(6)(A)	Robert Tessier	Cecelia Woods		Passed
9/20/2018	Regular	To appoint James Michel as the permanent Chief Executive Officer of Access Health CT effective immediately	Robert Tessier	Cecelia Woods		Passed
9/20/2018	Regular	To adjourn	Robert Tessier	Cecelia Woods		Passed