Board of Directors Regular Meeting, October 17, 2019: Recorded Votes

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision				
Members Pres	ent:			·						
Victoria Veltri;	Cecelia Woods	; Grant Ritter; Yvonne Addo on behalf of (Commissioner Mir	iam Delphin-Rittm	on, Department	of Mental and				
Health Addicti	on Services (D	MHAS); Paul Lombardo on behalf of Com	missioner Andrew	Mais, Connecticu	at Insurance Depa	artment (CID);				
Sharon Condel	, Interim Deput	y Commissioner, on behalf of Commissione	r Deirdre Gifford,	Department of Soc	cial Services (DSS);	Paul Philpott;				
Cara Passaro; ⁻	Thomas McNeil	l								
10/17/2019	Regular	To appoint Paul Philpott to act as presiding officer at the October 17, 2019 meeting in the absence of the Chair and Vice-Chair	Cecelia Woods	Thomas McNeill		Passed				
Victoria Veltri	Victoria Veltri; Cecelia Woods; Grant Ritter; Yvonne Addo on behalf of Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Department of Mental and									
Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS); Paul Lombardo on behalf of Commissioner Andrew Mais, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID); Sharon Condel, Interim Deputy Commissioner, on behalf of Commissioner Deirdre Gifford, Department of Social Services (DSS); Paul Philpott; Cara Passaro; Thomas McNeill; Theodore Doolittle, Office of the Healthcare Advocate (OHA)10/17/2019RegularTo approve the September 19, 2019Cara PassaroVictoria VeltriPassed										
Victoria Valtz	i Casalia Waad	Regular Meeting Minutes	ommissioner Miri	am Dolphin Dittm		Montal and				
		s; Grant Ritter; Yvonne Addo on behalf of C		•	•					
Sharon Conde	el, Interim Depu	MHAS); Paul Lombardo on behalf of Commi ity Commissioner, on behalf of Commission as McNeill; Theodore Doolittle, Office of th	er Deirdre Gifford	, Department of S	ocial Services (DSS	5); Paul				
McCaw, Secre	etary of the Offi	ce of Policy and Management Secretary (O	PM)							
10/17/2019	Regular	To appoint Paul Philpott as the Interim Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors	Thomas McNeill	Victoria Veltri		Passed				
10/17/2019	Regular	To appoint Cara Passaro to the Audit Committee; Thomas McNeill, Dr. Deidre	Sharon Condel	Cecelia Woods		Passed				

		Gifford and Renee Coleman-Mitchell to									
		the Finance Committee; Thomas									
		McNeill, Steven Hernandez and									
		Theodore Doolittle to the Human									
		Resources Committee; Steven									
		Hernandez and Cara Passaro to the									
		Strategy Committee									
Paul Philpott (Interim Vice-Chair); Victoria Veltri; Cecelia Woods; Grant Ritter; Yvonne Addo on behalf of Commissioner Miriam Delphin-											
Rittmon, Department of Mental and Health Addiction Services (DMHAS); Sharon Condel, Interim Deputy Commissioner, on behalf of											
Commissioner Deirdre Gifford, Department of Social Services (DSS); Cara Passaro; Thomas McNeill; Theodore Doolittle, Office of the											
Healthcare Advocate (OHA)											
	(-)										
10/17/2019	Regular	To adjourn	Cecelia Woods	Grant Ritter		Passed					