Audit Committee November 12, 2019: Recorded Votes

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
Members Present: Cara Passaro (Chair); Anne Foley on behalf of Melissa McCaw, Secretary, Office of Policy and Management; Yvonne Addo on behalf of Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Commissioner of Department of Mental and Health Addiction Services; Grant Ritter; Cecelia Woods						
11/12/2019	Regular	To appoint Cara Passaro as the Presiding Officer at the November 12, 2019 meeting in absence of the Chair.	Grant Ritter	Cecelia Woods		Passed
11/12/2019	Regular	To approve the June 11, 2019 Regular Meeting Minutes	Grant Ritter	Anne Foley	Cecelia Woods (A); Cara Passaro (A)	Passed
11/19/2019	Regular	To elect Cara Passaro as a Chair of the Audit Committee	Grant Ritter	Cecelia Woods		Passed
11/12/2019	Regular	To approve the FY 2019 AHCT Audited Financial Statements	Grant Ritter	Anne Foley		Passed
11/12/2019	Regular	To approve the FY 2019 Programmatic Audit Report	Cecelia Woods	Grant Ritter		Passed
11/12/2019	Regular	To adjourn	Grant Ritter	Anne Foley		Passed