## Finance Committee Regular Meeting, January 10, 2020: Recorded Votes

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
Members Present: Anne Foley (Chair) on behalf of Melissa McCaw, Secretary, Office of Policy and Management (OPM); Demian Fontanella on behalf of Victoria Veltri; Michael Gilbert on behalf of Commissioner Deidre Gifford, Department of Social Services (DSS); Thomas Okafor on behalf of Commissioner Renee Coleman-Mitchell, Department of Public Health (DPH); Thomas McNeill						
01/10/2020	Regular	To approve the November 14, 2019 Finance Committee Regular Meeting Minutes	Thomas McNeill	Michael Gilbert		Passed
01/10/2020	Regular	To approve the FY 2020 – 2 <sup>nd</sup> Quarter Budget Report as presented by Exchange staff	Demian Fontanella	Thomas McNeill		Passed
01/10/2020	Regular	To adjourn	Thomas O'Neill	Thomas Okafor		Passed