Board of Directors Regular Meeting, April 15, 2021: Recorded Votes

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision			
	Members Present:								
Charles H. Klippel (Chair); Paul Philpott (Interim Vice-Chair); Cecelia Woods, Steven Hernandez; Grant Ritter; Adam Prizio on behalf of Theodore									
Doolittle; Office	Doolittle; Office of the Healthcare Advocate (OHA); Paul Lombardo on behalf of Commissioner Andrew Mais, Connecticut Insurance Department								
(CID); Yvonne Addo on behalf of Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Department of Mental and Health Addiction Services (DHMAS);									
	Commissioner Deidre Gifford, Department of Social Services (DSS) and Acting Commission of the Department of Public Health (DPH); Victoria								
Veltri; Matthev	v Brokman; Tho	pmas McNeill; Gregory Messner, on behalf of	Secretary Melissa	McCaw, Office of P	olicy and Managem	ent			
04/15/2021	Regular	To approve the February 18, 2021	Paul Philpott	Thomas McNeill	Deidre Gifford	Passed			
		Regular Meeting Minutes.			(A)				
04/15/2021	Regular	To approve the March 1, 2021 Special	Paul Philpott	Thomas McNeill	Deidre Gifford	Passed			
		Meeting Minutes.			(A)				
		G							
04/15/2021	Regular	To approve the FY 2021 Q3 Operating	Paul Philpott	Thomas McNeill		Passed			
01/13/2021	Regulai	Budget Report as presented by	1 aui i iiipott	Thomas Merchi		1 43304			
		Exchange staff.							
		Exchange stan.							
	_			_		_			
04/15/2021	Regular	To approve the FY 2021, FY 2022	Paul Philpott	Victoria Veltri		Passed			
		American Rescue Plan Use of Reserve							
0.4.4.5.40.004		Funds as presented by Exchange staff.	B 1 B1 (1	0 11 747 1					
04/15/2021	Regular	To approve the FY 2022 Operating	Paul Philpott	Cecelia Woods		Passed			
		Budget as presented by Exchange							
		staff							

Members Present:

Charles H. Klippel (Chair); Paul Philpott (Interim Vice-Chair); Cecelia Woods; Grant Ritter; Adam Prizio on behalf of Theodore Doolittle; Office of the Healthcare Advocate (OHA); Paul Lombardo on behalf of Commissioner Andrew Mais, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID); Yvonne Addo on behalf of Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Department of Mental and Health Addiction Services (DHMAS); Commissioner Deidre Gifford, Department of Social Services (DSS) and Acting Commissioner of the Department of Public Health (DPH); Victoria Veltri; Matthew Brokman; Thomas McNeill; Gregory Messner, on behalf of Secretary Melissa McCaw, Office of Policy and Management

04/15/2021	Regular	To approve the Standard Gold Plan as the Standard Plan for the Plan Year 2022 as recommended by the Health Plan Benefits and Qualifications Advisory Committee.	Paul Philpott	Thomas McNeill	Passed
04/15/2021	Regular	To approve the Individual Standard Silver Plan 70% AV Alt. 2 as the Standard Silver Plan for Plan Year 2022 as recommended by the Health Plan Benefits and Qualifications Advisory Committee.	Paul Philpott	Thomas McNeill	Passed
04/15/2021	Regular	To approve the 73% AV Alt. 2, 87% AV Alt. 1, and 94% Silver CSR Plan Variants as the Standard Plans for Plan Year 2022 as recommended by the Health Plan Benefits and Qualifications Advisory Committee.	Paul Philpott	Thomas McNeill	Passed
04/15/2021	Regular	To approve the Bronze Non-HSA Plan Alt. 2 as the Standard Bronze Non- HSA Plan for Plan Year 2022 as recommended by the Health Plan Benefits and Qualifications Advisory Committee.	Paul Philpott	Thomas McNeill	Passed

04/15/2021	Regular	To approve the Bronze HSA Plan Option 1 as the Standard HSA Bronze Plan for Plan Year 2022 as recommended by the Health Plan Benefits and Qualifications Advisory Committee.	Paul Philpott	Thomas McNeill		Passed		
Members Present: Charles H. Klippel (Chair); Paul Philpott (Interim Vice-Chair); Cecelia Woods; Adam Prizio on behalf of Theodore Doolittle; Office of the Healthcare Advocate (OHA); Paul Lombardo on behalf of Commissioner Andrew Mais, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID); Yvonne Addo on behalf of Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Department of Mental and Health Addiction Services (DHMAS); Victoria Veltri; Matthew Brokman; Thomas McNeill; Gregory Messner on behalf of Secretary Melissa McCaw, Office of Policy and Management								
04/15/2021	Regular	To adjourn	Paul Philpott	Victoria Veltri		Passed		