Finance Committee Regular Meeting, November 10, 2022: Recorded Votes

Meeting	Meeting	Motion	Motion made	Seconded by	Abstentions (A)	Decision
Date Type by and Nays (N)						
Members Present: Claudio Gualtieri designee for Secretary Jeffrey Beckham, Office of Policy and Management (Chair); Thomas McNeill; Commissioner Deidre Gifford, Department of Social Services (DSS); Commissioner Manisha Juthani, Department of Public Health (DPH); Matthew Brokman						
11/10/2022	Regular	To approve the April 14, 2022 Regular Meeting Minutes.	Thomas McNeill	Manisha Juthani	Matthew Brokman (A) Deidre Gifford (A)	Passed
11/10/2022	Regular	To approve the FY 2023 Q1 Budget Report as presented.	Matthew Brokman	Deidre Gifford		Passed
11/10/2022	Regular	To adjourn	Deidre Gifford	Thomas McNeill		Passed