Board of Directors Regular Meeting, October 20, 2022: Recorded Votes

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
Members Present:						
Charles H. Klippel (Chair); Cecelia Woods; Grant Ritter; Paul Lombardo on behalf of Commissioner Andrew Mais, Connecticut						
Insurance Department (CID); Thomas McNeill; Matthew Brokman; Commissioner Deidre Gifford, Department of Social Services						
(DSS); Claudio Gualtieri on behalf of Secretary Jeffrey Beckham, Office of Policy and Management (OPM); Steven Hernandez;						
Theodore Doolittle, Office of the Healthcare Advocate (OHA)						
10/20/2022	Regular	To approve the September 15, 2022 Regular Meeting Minutes.	Grant Ritter	Thomas McNeill	Claudio Gualtieri (A)	Passed
10/20/2022	Regular	To appoint Holly Hackett as a member of the Health Equity, Outreach and Consumer Experience Advisory Committee	Theodore Doolittle	Deidre Gifford		Passed
10/20/2022	Regular	To appoint Theodore Doolittle to the Strategy Committee and Matthew Brokman to the Strategy and Finance Committees	Steven Hernandez	Grant Ritter		Passed
10/20/2022	Regular	To adjourn	Theodore Doolittle	Cecelia Woods		Passed