Board of Directors Regular Meeting, February 16, 2023: Recorded Votes

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
Members Present:						
Charles H. Klippel (Chair); Paul Philpott (Vice-Chair); Cecelia Woods; Grant Ritter; Thomas McNeill; Matthew Brokman;						
Commissioner Andrea Barton Reeves, Department of Social Services (DSS); Claudio Gualtieri on behalf of Secretary Jeffrey						
Beckham, Office of Policy and Management (OPM); Deidre Gifford; Theodore Doolittle, Office of the Healthcare Advocate						
(OHA); Commissioner Manisha Juthani, Department of Public Health (DPH); Steven Hernandez; Carleen Zambetti on behalf of						
Commissioner Nancy Navarretta, Department of Mental and Health Addiction Services (DHMAS); Paul Lombardo on behalf of						
Commissioner Andrew Mais, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID)						
02/16/2023	Regular	To approve the January 19, 2023,	Cecelia	Thomas		Passed
		Regular Meeting Minutes	Woods	McNeill		
02/16/2023	Regular	To remove Dr. Deidre Gifford from	Deidre Gifford	Thomas		Passed
		and add Andrea Barton Reeves to		McNeill		
		the Finance Committee.				
00/40/0000	Demiler	To adiacom	Theodone	Therese		Decead
02/16/2023	Regular	To adjourn	Theodore	Thomas		Passed
			Doolittle	McNeill		