Board of Directors Regular Meeting, November 21, 2024: Recorded Votes

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Motion	Motion made by	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision					
Members Pre			,,								
Charles Klippel (Chair); Paul Philpott (Vice-Chair); Grant Ritter; Matthew Brokman; Thomas McNeill; Dina Berlyn; Claudio Gualtieri on											
behalf of Jeffrey Beckham, Secretary – Office of Policy and Management (OPM); Kathleen Holt - Office of the Healthcare Advocate (OHA);											
Commissioner Andrea Barton Reeves, Department of Social Services (DSS); Carleen Zambetti on behalf of Commissioner Nancy											
Navarretta, Department of Mental and Health Addiction Services (DHMAS); Commissioner Manisha Juthani, Department of Public Health											
(DPH); Paul Lombardo on behalf of Commissioner Andrew Mais, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID)											
11/21/2024	Regular	To approve the October 17, 2024,	Claudio	Grant Ritter	Charles Klippel	Passed					
11/21/2024	IXegulai	Regular Meeting Minutes	Gualtieri	Grant Killer		Fasseu					
		Regular Meeting Minutes	Guailleii		(A)	ļ					
Members Present:											
	` ' '	l Philpott (Vice-Chair); Grant Ritter; Matthe		•							
behalf of Jeff	rey Beckham,	Secretary – Office of Policy and Manageme	ent (OPM); Kathle	en Holt - Office of	the Healthcare Adv	ocate/					
(OHA); Carle	en Zambetti on	behalf of Commissioner Nancy Navarretta	a, Department of N	Mental and Health	Addiction Services						
(DHMAS); Co	ommissioner M	anisha Juthani, Department of Public Heal	th (DPH); Paul Lo	mbardo on behalf	of Commissioner A	ndrew					
Mais, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID); Deidre Gifford											
11/21/2024	Regular	To approve the Fiscal Year 2025	Matthew	Thomas	Deidre Gifford	Passed					
		Quarter 1 Budget Report as presented	Brokman	McNeill	(A)						
		by Exchange Staff									
Members Pr	occut:										
		I Philpott (Vice-Chair); Grant Ritter; Thoma	na MaNaille Dina B	orbyo: Claudia Cuy	altioni on bobolf of	offrox					
	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	• •				leniey					
•	•	e of Policy and Management (OPM); Kathl			` ' '						
Commissioner Andrea Barton Reeves, Department of Social Services (DSS); Carleen Zambetti on behalf of Commissioner Nancy											
Navarretta, Department of Mental and Health Addiction Services (DHMAS); Commissioner Manisha Juthani, Department of Public											
Health (DPH); Paul Lombardo on behalf of Commissioner Andrew Mais, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID); Steven Hernandez;											
Deidre Giffor	d										
11/21/2024	Regular	To approve the proposed Reserves	Claudio	Thomas		Passed					
11,21,202	- Nogulai	Policy as presented by Exchange Staff	Gualtieri	McNeill		. 40004					
		I only as prosenied by Exchange Stall	Juanion	IVIOINOIII							

Beckham, Se Zambetti on b Manisha Juth	el (Chair); Pau cretary – Office behalf of Comm ani, Departmel	I Philpott (Vice-Chair); Grant Ritter; Thoma e of Policy and Management (OPM); Kathle hissioner Nancy Navarretta, Department of ht of Public Health (DPH); Paul Lombardo ifford; Steven Hernandez	een Holt - Office of Mental and Health	f the Healthcare Ad n Addiction Service	dvocate (OHA); Ca es (DHMAS); Comi	rleen missioner				
11/21/2024	Regular	To approve the FY 2024 AHCT Audited Financial Statements as presented	Grant Ritter	Paul Philpott		Passed				
Members Present: Charles Klippel (Chair); Paul Philpott (Vice-Chair); Grant Ritter; Thomas McNeill; Dina Berlyn; Claudio Gualtieri on behalf of Jeffrey Beckham, Secretary – Office of Policy and Management (OPM); Kathleen Holt - Office of the Healthcare Advocate (OHA); Commissioner Andrea Barton Reeves, Department of Social Services (DSS); Carleen Zambetti on behalf of Commissioner Nancy Navarretta, Department of Mental and Health Addiction Services (DHMAS); Commissioner Manisha Juthani, Department of Public Health (DPH); Paul Lombardo on behalf of Commissioner Andrew Mais, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID); Deidre Gifford; Steven Hernandez										
11/21/2024	Regular	To approve the FY 2024 Programmatic Audit as presented	Grant Ritter	Thomas McNeill						
Members Present: Charles Klippel (Chair); Paul Philpott (Vice-Chair); Grant Ritter; Thomas McNeill; Dina Berlyn; Claudio Gualtieri on behalf of Jeffrey Beckham, Secretary – Office of Policy and Management (OPM); Kathleen Holt - Office of the Healthcare Advocate (OHA); Commissioner Andrea Barton Reeves, Department of Social Services (DSS); Carleen Zambetti on behalf of Commissioner Nancy Navarretta, Department of Mental and Health Addiction Services (DHMAS); Commissioner Manisha Juthani, Department of Public Health (DPH); Paul Lombardo on behalf of Commissioner Andrew Mais, Connecticut Insurance Department (CID); Steven Hernandez										
11/21/2024	Regular	To adjourn	Claudio Gualtieri	Thomas McNeill		Passed				